18 Hole Men's League

directed and the second	
2023-	2018-
1 st -	1 st - Mark Rousseau
2 nd -	2 nd - Nagi Kamireddy
3 rd -	3 rd - Joe Gadbaw
2022-	2017-
1 st - Keith Murphy	1 st - Len Battiston
2 nd - Stan Wells	2 nd - Chris Deveau
3 rd - Dan Mallett	3 rd - Neil Ryan
2021-	2016-
1 st - Stan Wells	1 st - Pat Gothie
2 nd - Carl Reiser	2 nd - Jim Belli
3 rd - Karl Parks	3 rd - Chris Deveau
2020-	2015-
1 st - John Lyon	1 st - John Urban
2 nd - Silas Holden	2 nd - Mark Young
3 rd - Paul Delaney	3 rd - Mike Halperin
2019-	
1 st - Karl Parks	CTON
2 nd - Bill White	GIUN
3 rd - Rick Gibbons	

