# Stroke Play Championship

Men's Championship- Pete Stefanski Men's Senior Championship- Eric Ogren Men's Super Senior Championship- Michael Ahern Men's Legend Championship- George Henningsen

2024-

#### 2023-

Men's Championship- Michael Hawley Men's Senior Championship- Ben Berte Men's Super Senior Championship- Paul Moukawsher Men's Legend Championship- James Kirker

#### 2022-

Men's Championship- Michael Hawley Women's Championship- Roisin Armstrong

### 2021-

Men's Championship- Eric Briggs Women's Championship- Michelle Murphy

## 2020-

Men's Championship- Mahesh Krishnan Women's Championship- Jeanne Tingo